Casino Trips

Don’t roll the dice with any other casino charter bus company, we’ve got you covered.

At Northeast Charter & Tour, we offer many casino trips from Maine and New Hampshire to New England casinos. Our trips include food vouchers and free bets. Casino packages start at just $39!

NECT Las Vegas Casino Trip

Let us plan your group bus trip!

Our friendly representatives are at your service 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

To start planning your trip, call 207-784-3159, our toll free number 888-593-6328, or e-mail info@northeastchartertour.com.

You can also fax your request to us at 207-786-0579.

Northeast Charter & Tour offers a variety of affordable
casino packages to Mohegan Sun and other casinos
in New England.

 


We offer casino trip gift certificates, call us today!


2014 Casino Trips

BUY ONE, ONE GET VOUCHER TUESDAYS AT MOHEGAN SUN!

On the dates listed below in red, Momentum card members will be able to purchase one bus voucher with their Momentum dollars and receive one bus voucher for FREE at the Bus Marketing Window.

(click here for specials & prices)

request a quote for a mohegan sun casino trip

Tuesday, January 28

Sunday, February 16
Tuesday, February 25

Tuesday, March 11
Sunday, March 16
Tuesday, March 25

Tuesday, April 8

Tuesday, May 6
Sunday, May 25

Tuesday, June 10
Sunday, June 22

Tuesday, August 5
Tuesday, August 26

Tuesday, September 23

Sunday, October 12

Sunday, November 9

Tuesday, December 2

Pickup Times Servicing

Pickup Locations

6:30 AM Lewiston Maine Turnpike
Exit 80, Park & Ride (1243 Lisbon Street - the former Chalet Motel)
6:50 AM Gray Maine Turnpike
Exit 63, Park & Ride
7:10 AM South Portland Maine Turnpike
Exit 46, Park & Ride (Airport Exit)
7:25 AM Biddeford Maine Turnpike
Exit 32, Park & Ride
7:40 AM Wells Maine Turnpike
Exit 19, Park & Ride
8:30 AM Portsmouth, NH I-95 Exit 7
Marshall's Shopping Plaza @ Panera Bread
Bus Departs Mohegan Sun at 5:30 PM


New Year's Eve Casino Trip!
Wednesday, December 31, 2014

reserve a seat for New Year's Eve
Pickup Times Servicing Pickup Locations
1:00 PM Lewiston Maine Turnpike
Exit 80, Park & Ride (1243 Lisbon Street - the former Chalet Motel)
1:20 PM Gray Maine Turnpike
Exit 63, Park & Ride
1:45 PM South Portland Maine Turnpike
Exit 46, Park & Ride (Airport Exit)
2:05 PM Biddeford Maine Turnpike
Exit 32, Park & Ride
2:20 PM Wells Maine Turnpike
Exit 19, Park & Ride
2:55 PM Portsmouth, NH I-95 Exit 7
Marshall's Shopping Plaza @ Panera Bread
Bus Departs Mohegan Sun at 1:00 AM on 1/1/14

Casino Trip Specials!

We offer the largest free package in New England.
Ride with us and receive a $40.00 Bonus Package!
$15.00 Food Voucher
$25.00 in bets at the game of the casino's choosing

***Package is subject to change without warning and is only available to passengers 21 years of age or older. To receive the package, you must have a Player Card, or be able to sign up for one. Please remember to bring your ID.***

Day of week Price Includes
Sunday $39 $40 Bonus Package
$15 Meal coupon and $25 in bets at games of the casino's choosing
Tuesday $39 $40 Bonus Package
$15 Meal coupon and $25 in bets at games of the casino's choosing


Our motorcoaches offer fun and convenient transportation to Mohegan Sun

What's New

UMA Award
Northeast Receives United Motorcoach Association
Green Highway Award
Watch Presentation
 

Other News

The Dempsey Challenge Tour Bus
Home Of
The Dempsey Bus
Full Story Here
Book Today!!
Motorcoach Services
New England Charter and Tour Fleet